Distributors

Distributors map

Europe

Austria

Sanova Pharma GesmbH
1110 Wien, Haidestraße 4 – Austria

Andreas Hoscheck
+43 1 801 04-2563
andreas.hoschek@sanova.at

Belgium

Mediplast BeNeLux BV
Eeckersteghe 14 6161 KZ Elsloo, Nederländerna
+31468200264
info.bnl@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com, www.veiligvoeden.nl

Wil Graus

Bosnia

Proma d.o.o
Sarajevo
www.proma.ba

Mirza Durmisevic
+387 61473238
mirza@proma.ba

Croatia

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Via S. Michele 334, 34170 GORIZIA, Italien
+39 0481 21711
www.mark-medical.com

Czech Republic

A.M.I – Analytical Medical Instruments s. r. o.
Letohradská 3/369, 170 00 Praha 7
+420 257 325 606
www.amimedical.cz

Finland

Mediplast Fenno Oy
Tähtäinkuja 9, FI-01530 Vantaa
+358 9 276 360
asiakaspalvelu@mediplastfenno.fi
www.mediplast.fi

Germany

ASID BONZ GmbH
Hertzstr. 3, 71083 Herrenberg, Germany
+49 7032 95620
www.asid-bonz.de
info@asid-bonz.de

Greece

Inex Medical
Egeou 27 19004 Spate Attikis – Greece

Dionysis Apostolou
+30-2106630268/9
dionysis.apostolou@inexmedical.gr

Israel

Dover Medical ltd.
HaMa’alot St 11, Herzliya, 46583, Israel
www.dovermed.co.il

Dudi Tal
+972 9 951 45 45
dudi.t@dovermed.co.il

Italy

Medival S.r.l.
Via S.Crispino, 33 – 35129 Padova, ITALY
Ferdinando Sepe
+39 049775477

Lithuania

UAB Sanpromeda
Sanpromeda, UAB. V. Mirono str. 66, LT-46487 Kaunas, Litauen
www.sanpromeda.lt

Jurate Meskauskiene
+370 614 00556
meskauskiene.jurate@gmail.com

Luxemburg

Mediplast BeNeLux BV
Eeckersteghe 14 6161 KZ Elsloo, Nederländerna
+31468200264
info.bnl@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com

Wil Graus

Netherlands

Mediplast BeNeLux BV
Eeckersteghe 14 6161 KZ Elsloo, Nederländerna
+31468200264
info.bnl@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com, www.veiligvoeden.nl

Wil Graus

Poland

Pofam-Poznań Sp. z o.o.
Lindego 6, 60-573 Poznań – Poland
www.pofam.poznan.pl

Bartłomiej Woynicz
+48 (0) 61 845-69-00, +48 (0) 61 845-69-10
bartlomiej.woynicz@pofam.poznan

Romania

Alpha Medical
22 Sandu-Aldea Constantin str., Code 012063, Sector 1, Bukarest, Rumänien
+40 213 23 14 23
office@alphamedical.ro
www.alphamedical.ro

Serbia

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Via S. Michele 334, 34170 GORIZIA, Italien
+39 0481 21711
www.mark-medical.com

Slovenia

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Via S. Michele 334, 34170 GORIZIA, Italien
+39 0481 21711
www.mark-medical.com

Sweden

Mediplast AB
Box 1004, 212 10 Malmö
T 020-78 80 35
mediplast.info@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com

Switzerland

Euromed Swiss AG
Langfeldstrasse 53A, 8500 Frauenfeld
+41 (0) 44 782 80 80
office@euromed.ch
https://www.euromed.ch/

Asia

China

Well Lead Medical
www.welllead.com.cn

Hong Kong

United Italian Corp. (HK) Ltd.
5/F, Tower B, Southmark, 11 Yip Hing Street, Wong Chuk Hang, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
85228875175
info@uicl.com.hk
www.uicl.com.hk

Christie Chen

India

Neon Laboratories Ltd
140 Damji Shamji Industrial Estate,
of Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri East,
Mumbai 400092
info@hpd.neongroup.com
www.neongroup.com

Abhay Jain

Malaysia

Vigilenz Medical Supplies
No. 36, Jalan Uranus AH U5/AH, Taman Subang Impian, Seksyen U5, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
+603 7832 5990

www.vigilenzmd.com

Singapore

Radiance Medical Systems
10 Bukit Batok Crescent #07-01 The Spire, Singapore 658079
+65-63162712
www.radiancemed.com.sg

Steven Ho

Middle East

Bahrain

Cigalah Gulf Medical
Salmaniya – Kingdom of Bahrain, Cigalah Gulf Medical Bldg.: 670, Block: 309, Road: 919
+97317232170
Dr. Hani Al Sayed
Commercial Manager

Iraq

Medi Trading FZCO
Office 1203, Block B, Belresheed Tower, Damascus Street, Al Qusais. Office No. FZJOAB 1004, Jebel Ail, Dubai- UAE
+971 4 2588 323

Dr Mustafa B. Ibraheem

Jordan

Jara Medical
Amman
www.jaramed.com

Abdullah Aljamal
+962 79 5682182
a_aljamal@jaramed.com

Kuwait

ATC
Kuwait City
www.atc.com.kw

Sunny Varkey
+96 56 6910014
sunny@atc.com.kw

Lebanon

Alpha Pro
Beirut
+ 961 1 893266
www.alphaprome.com

Bernard Akel
General Manager
+ 961 3 311663
bernard.akel@alphaprome.com

Pakistan

ALLMED group
Islam Abad
www.allmed.com.pk

Ejaz Mirza
+92 333 3983322
ejaz.mirza@allmed.com.pk

Saudi Arabia

Gulf Horizon
King Abdulaziz road, Byotat business centre, building number 29
+966(12)692-9448
Info@ghim-sa.com

Jamil Alali
Sales Director
+966126929448
Jamil@ghim-sa.com

United Arab Emirates

Medwing Practical Equipment Devices Selling LLC
809, PB No: 94101, Prime Tower, Business Day, Dubai, UAE
+97142943222
www.medwinguae.com

North America

Canada

HANSAmed Limited
2830 Argentia Road, Units 5-9 Mississauga, ON – L5N 8G4
1-800-363-2876
info@hansamed.net
https://hansamed.net/

Latin America

Brazil

Biodina
Avenida das Américas, 505 Sala 217, Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro Brazil
+55 21 2495-1007
biosi@biodina.com.br
www.biodina.com.br

Viviane Rodrigues Cardoso
+55 21 2435-9830
viviane.rodrigues@biodina.com.br

Costa Rica

Servicios Integrales de Representacion Europea (SIRE)
Apartado Postal 55-1225 San Jose, Costa Rica 10109
www.sire-web.com

Michiel van Rossum
+506 2290-2974
michiel@sire-web.com

Mexico

Degasa S.A. de C.V.
(+52 55) 54833100
www.degasa.com

Alfredo Agoitia
(+55) 54833192
telemarketing@degasa.com

Africa

Egypt

HeaL Pharma
22 Mohamed Said Alhalawani Heliopolis – Cairo Egypt

Dr. Mohamed Khalifah
+20 100 1093339
Mohamed.khalifa@healurogem.com

South Africa

Surgical Innovations Pty Ltd
+ 27 (0)11 462 4221

Chris Swanepoel
Sales & Marketing Director
+ 27 (0)83 294 2945
chriss@asendismedical.co.za