Bulletin from Bactiguard Holding AB’s (publ) Annual General Meeting 2019


At Bactiguard Holding AB’s (publ) Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 15 May, 2019 the following resolutions were made:

The AGM adopted the income statements and balance sheets for 2018 and decided that no dividend for the financial year 2018 will be paid. Retained earnings and the company’s loss for the year will be carried forward.

The Board of Directors and CEO were discharged from liability for the financial year 2018.

An annual remuneration of SEK 400 000 will be paid to the chairman of the Board and SEK 200 000 to each of the other external directors, with the exception of Thomas von Koch who will not receive any remuneration. No additional remuneration shall be paid for committee work, with the exception of the chairman of the audit committee who will receive a remuneration of SEK 100 000.

The Chairman of the Board, Jan Ståhlberg and board members Mia Arnhult and Christian Kinch were re-elected. Anna Martling and Thomas von Koch were elected new Board members.

The AGM decided to re-elect Deloitte AB as auditors and that remuneration to the auditors shall be paid according to approved invoices.

The AGM adopted the proposed, unchanged guidelines for compensation to senior management.

For further information, please contact:
Cecilia Edström, CFO, cell phone: +46 72 226 23 28