Nomination Committee appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2021


The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting of Bactiguard Holding AB (publ), to be held on Wednesday 28 April 2021 at the company’s headoffice in Botkyrka, has been appoined.

The Nomination Committee for the 2021 AGM in Bactiguard Holding AB (publ) will consist of the following members:

Helena Borglund, appointed by KK Invest AB
Thomas von Koch, appointed by Bactiguard B.V.
Mats J Andersson, appointed by Nordea Fonder
Jan Ståhlberg, appointed by Jan Ståhlberg
Per Colleen, appointed by Fjärde AP Fonden

The Chairman of the Board of Directors, Christian Kinch, will be adjourned to the Nominaction Committee but without voting rights.

In accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee in Bactiguard Holding AB (publ), the Nomination Committee shall consist of five members. The Chairman of the Board of Directors shall contact the largest shareholders of the company, in terms of voting power, pursuant to Euroclear Sweden AB’s print out of the share register on 31 August. Each of the largest shareholders shall be offered the opportunity to, within reasonable time, appoint a member.

The Nomination Committee will make proposals to the AGM 2021 concerning the election of a chairman for the AGM, the chairman and other members of the Board of Directors, as well as auditors. The Nomination Committee will also make proposals regarding remuneration to the Board of Directors, including any separate remuneration for committee work, as well as remuneration to the auditors. Further, the Nomination Committee will make a proposal regarding principles for forming the Nomination Committee for the AGM in 2022.

Shareholders who wish to make proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by writing to the Nomination Committee under the following address:

Nomination Committee
Bactiguard Holding AB (publ)
Box 15
146 21 Tullinge

Proposals can also be sent by email to the following address:

In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to address proposals in a constructive manner, they should have been received by 17 January, 2021.

The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the invitation to the AGM and at the company’s website.


For further information, please contact:
Gabriella Björknert Caracciolo, CFO and deputy CEO, mobile: +46 72 141 62 49