Distributörer

Distributors map

Europa

Belgien

Mediplast BeNeLux BV
Eeckersteghe 14 6161 KZ Elsloo, Nederländerna
+31468200264
info.bnl@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com, www.veiligvoeden.nl

Wil Graus

Bosnien

Proma d.o.o
Sarajevo
www.proma.ba

Mirza Durmisevic
+387 61473238
mirza@proma.ba

Finland

Mediplast Fenno Oy
Tähtäinkuja 9, FI-01530 Vantaa
+358 9 276 360
asiakaspalvelu@mediplastfenno.fi
www.mediplast.fi

Grekland

Inex Medical
Egeou 27 19004 Spate Attikis – Greece

Dionysis Apostolou
+30-2106630268/9
dionysis.apostolou@inexmedical.gr

Israel

Dover Medical ltd.
HaMa’alot St 11, Herzliya, 46583, Israel
www.dovermed.co.il

Dudi Tal
+972 9 951 45 45
dudi.t@dovermed.co.il

Italien

Medival S.r.l.
Via S.Crispino, 33 – 35129 Padova, ITALY
Ferdinando Sepe
+39 049775477

Kroatien

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Via S. Michele 334, 34170 GORIZIA, Italien
+39 0481 21711
www.mark-medical.com

Litauen

UAB Sanpromeda
Sanpromeda, UAB. V. Mirono str. 66, LT-46487 Kaunas, Litauen
www.sanpromeda.lt

Jurate Meskauskiene
+370 614 00556
meskauskiene.jurate@gmail.com

Luxemburg

Mediplast BeNeLux BV
Eeckersteghe 14 6161 KZ Elsloo, Nederländerna
+31468200264
info.bnl@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com

Wil Graus

Nederländerna

Mediplast BeNeLux BV
Eeckersteghe 14 6161 KZ Elsloo, Nederländerna
+31468200264
info.bnl@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com, www.veiligvoeden.nl

Wil Graus

Polen

Pofam-Poznań Sp. z o.o.
Lindego 6, 60-573 Poznań – Poland
www.pofam.poznan.pl

Bartłomiej Woynicz
+48 (0) 61 845-69-00, +48 (0) 61 845-69-10
bartlomiej.woynicz@pofam.poznan

Rumänien

Alpha Medical
22 Sandu-Aldea Constantin str., Code 012063, Sector 1, Bukarest, Rumänien
+40 213 23 14 23
office@alphamedical.ro
www.alphamedical.ro

Schweiz

Euromed Swiss AG
Langfeldstrasse 53A, 8500 Frauenfeld
+41 (0) 44 782 80 80
office@euromed.ch
https://www.euromed.ch/

Serbien

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Via S. Michele 334, 34170 GORIZIA, Italien
+39 0481 21711
www.mark-medical.com

Slovenien

Mark Medical S.p.A.
Via S. Michele 334, 34170 GORIZIA, Italien
+39 0481 21711
www.mark-medical.com

Sverige

Mediplast AB
Box 1004, 212 10 Malmö
T 020-78 80 35
mediplast.info@mediplast.com
www.mediplast.com

Tjeckien

A.M.I – Analytical Medical Instruments s. r. o.
Letohradská 3/369, 170 00 Praha 7
Phone +420 257 325 606
www.amimedical.cz

Tyskland

ASID BONZ GmbH
Hertzstr. 3, 71083 Herrenberg, Germany
+49 7032 95620
www.asid-bonz.de
info@asid-bonz.de

Österrike

Sanova Pharma GesmbH
1110 Wien, Haidestraße 4 – Austria

Andreas Hoscheck
+43 1 801 04-2563
andreas.hoschek@sanova.at

Asien

Hongkong

United Italian Corp. (HK) Ltd.
5/F, Tower B, Southmark, 11 Yip Hing Street, Wong Chuk Hang, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
85228875175
info@uicl.com.hk
www.uicl.com.hk

Christie Chen

Indien

Neon Laboratories Ltd
140, Damji Samji Industrial Complex, Mahakali Caves Road, 400093 Mumbai
www.neongroup.com

Kina

Well Lead Medical
www.welllead.com.cn

Malaysia

Vigilenz Medical Supplies
No. 36, Jalan Uranus AH U5/AH, Taman Subang Impian, Seksyen U5, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
+603 7832 5990

Singapore

Radiance Medical Systems
10 Bukit Batok Crescent #07-01 The Spire, Singapore 658079
+65-63162712
www.radiancemed.com.sg

Steven Ho

Mellanöstern

Bahrain

Cigalah Gulf Medical
Salmaniya – Kingdom of Bahrain, Cigalah Gulf Medical Bldg.: 670, Block: 309, Road: 919
+97317232170
Dr. Hani Al Sayed
Commercial Manager

Förenade Arabemiraten (UAE)

Medwing Practical Equipment Devices Selling LLC
809, PB No: 94101, Prime Tower, Business Day, Dubai, UAE
+97142943222
www.medwinguae.com

Irak

Medi Trading FZCO
Office 1203, Block B, Belresheed Tower, Damascus Street, Al Qusais. Office No. FZJOAB 1004, Jebel Ail, Dubai- UAE
+971 4 2588 323

Dr Mustafa B. Ibraheem

Jordanien

Jara Medical
Amman
www.jaramed.com

Abdullah Aljamal
+962 79 5682182
a_aljamal@jaramed.com

Kuwait

ATC
Kuwait City
www.atc.com.kw

Sunny Varkey
+96 56 6910014
sunny@atc.com.kw

Libanon

Alpha Pro
Beirut
+ 961 1 893266
www.alphaprome.com

Bernard Akel
General Manager
+ 961 3 311663
bernard.akel@alphaprome.com

Pakistan

ALLMED group
Islam Abad
www.allmed.com.pk

Ejaz Mirza
+92 333 3983322
ejaz.mirza@allmed.com.pk

Saudiarabien

Gulf Horizon
King Abdulaziz road, Byotat business centre, building number 29
+966(12)692-9448
Info@ghim-sa.com

Jamil Alali
Sales Director
+966126929448
Jamil@ghim-sa.com

Nordamerika

Kanada

HANSAmed Limited
2830 Argentia Road, Units 5-9 Mississauga, ON – L5N 8G4
1-800-363-2876
info@hansamed.net
https://hansamed.net/

Latinamerika

Brasilien

Biodina
Avenida das Américas, 505 Sala 217, Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro Brazil
+55 21 2495-1007
biosi@biodina.com.br
www.biodina.com.br

Viviane Rodrigues Cardoso
+55 21 2435-9830
viviane.rodrigues@biodina.com.br

Costa Rica

Servicios Integrales de Representacion Europea (SIRE)
Apartado Postal 55-1225 San Jose, Costa Rica 10109
www.sire-web.com

Michiel van Rossum
+506 2290-2974
michiel@sire-web.com

Mexiko

Degasa S.A. de C.V.
(+52 55) 54833100
www.degasa.com

Alfredo Agoitia
(+55) 54833192
telemarketing@degasa.com

Afrika

Egypten

HeaL Pharma
22 Mohamed Said Alhalawani Heliopolis – Cairo Egypt

Dr. Mohamed Khalifah
+20 100 1093339
Mohamed.khalifa@healurogem.com

Sydafrika

Surgical Innovations Pty Ltd
+ 27 (0)11 462 4221

Chris Swanepoel
Sales & Marketing Director
+ 27 (0)83 294 2945
chriss@asendismedical.co.za