Nomination Committee appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2024


The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting of Bactiguard Holding AB (publ), to be held on Tuesday May 14, 2024, in Stockholm, has been appointed.

The Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting in Bactiguard Holding AB (publ) will consist of the following members:

Helena Borglund, appointed by TomBact AB
Christian Kinch, appointed by GIDL Invest AB
Jan Ståhlberg, appointed by Jan Ståhlberg
Mats J Andersson, appointed by Nordea Fonder
Jannis Kitsakis, appointed by Fjärde AP Fonden

Since the Chairman of the Board of Directors already has a position related to his ownership, the stipulation that the chairman should be co-opted to the Nomination Committee, but without voting rights until further notice, has no practical significance.

In accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee in Bactiguard Holding AB (publ), the Nomination Committee shall consist of five members. The Chairman of the Board of Directors shall contact the largest shareholders of the company, in terms of voting power, pursuant to Euroclear Sweden AB’s print out of the share register on August 31. Each of the largest shareholders shall be offered the opportunity to, within reasonable time, appoint a member.

The Nomination Committee will make proposals to the Annual General Meeting 2024 concerning the election of a chairman for the Annual General Meeting, the chairman and other members of the Board of Directors, as well as auditors. The Nomination Committee will also make proposals regarding remuneration to the Board of Directors, including any separate remuneration for committee work, as well as remuneration to the auditors. Further, the Nomination Committee will make a proposal regarding principles for forming the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting in 2025.

Shareholders who wish to make proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by writing to the Nomination Committee under the following address:

Nomination Committee
Bactiguard Holding AB (publ)
P O Box 15
S – 146 21 Tullinge

Proposals can also be sent by email to the following address:

In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to address proposals in a constructive manner, they should have been received by January 15, 2024. The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the invitation to the Annual General Meeting and on the company’s website.

For further information, please contact:
Carin Jakobson, CFO +46 709 651 665